Diana Ross
Photo: Motown/Universal Music

Diana Ross Presents Official ‘Thank You’ Remix: Listen

As part of her first new album or original sings in 15 years, Diana Ross and Decca Records UK release the official remixes of her title track, ‘Thank You.’

Of the full length, the legendary artist said: “Thank You” to the world. “This collection of songs is my gift to you with appreciation and love. I am eternally grateful that I had the opportunity to record this glorious music at this time.”

While the original version of the first single was available via streaming and download on June 17, the by American producer Eric Kupper – also responsible for the artist’s former #1* Billboard dance charting “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough 2017,” “I’m Coming Out/Upside Down 2018,” “The Boss 2019,” and “Love Hangover 2020,” – turns the original Motown meets Bruno Mars-influenced “Thank You” into a global, dance floor ready banger!

Recorded in her home studio during the pandemic, “Thank You” offers a powerful, inclusive musical message of love and togetherness. Replete with songs of happiness, appreciation, and joy, Ross’ family, friends and loyal and loving audiences all around the globe have been an integral part of her wonderful life’s story.

Along with award-winning songwriters and producers including: Jack Antonoff, Troy Miller, Triangle Park, Spike Stent, Prince Charlez, Amy Wadge, Neff-U, Freddie Wexler, Jimmy Napes, Tayla Parx, Fred White, and Nathanial Ledgewick, The Supremes former lead singer co-wrote and collaborated on each of the albums 13 songs.

In her own words Diana Ross stated: “I dedicate this songbook of love to all of you, the listeners. As you hear my voice you hear my heart. “Let Love Lead the Way”.

“Thank You” Track Listing
1. Thank You
2. If the World Just Danced
3. All Is Well
4. In Your Heart
5. Just In Case
6. The Answers Always Love
7. Let’s Do It
8. I Still Believe
9. Count On Me
10. Tomorrow
11. Beautiful Love
12. Time To Call
13. Come Together

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram

Author: Brad LeBeau

Photo: Motown/Universal Music