R. Kelly

R. Kelly + RCA Part Ways

RCA Records and R. Kelly have formally cut ties. The news comes on the heels of the Lifetime documentary Surviving R. Kelly, which details years of allegations of sexual misconduct against the singer... Read More

Live Nation Announces Country ‘Megaticket’

Live Nation has announced the return of its Country Megaticket. The annual offer allows super fans across the United States to see some of the biggest country acts at their local amphitheaters with just one pa... Read More
Louis Vuitton

Louis Vuitton Unveils Their Own Earbuds

With street fashion all the rage, and slapping a popular logo on anything automatically boosting the price, why not do it for a pair of headphones? Louis Vuitton recently announced that they will now offer ... Read More
Ultra Resistance

Ultra Miami Unveils ‘Resistance’ Lineup

In recent years, Ultra Music Festival has featured a stage solely devoted to techno and the darker shades of music. This year, the mega-event brand is kicks the experience up a few notches with multiple venues... Read More