Photo: Scott Murry

Sia Confirms New LP Collaborations

Unveiling information about her tenth studio full length, Sia has confirmed collaborations with Chaka Khan, Paris Hilton, Tierra Whack, Labrinth and others.

Titled ‘Reasonable Woman’, the superstar singer/songwriters new LP will include her Kylie Minogue duet, ‘Dance Alone’, which was the second single following September’s ‘Gimme Love’.

Not the first time the two Aussie talents have combined forces, Furler and Minogue worked together on Kylle’s 2014 ‘Kiss Me Once’ LP where Sia co-wrote the ‘Sexercize’ track.

In 2018, Sia formed a supergroup with Labrinth, Diplo and LSD, and released their self-titled debut album in April 2019. The ‘Euphoria’ composer is also featured on the track ‘Incredible’.

After it was revealed that Sia will be executive producing the new Paris Hilton LP, her ‘Fame Won’t Love You’ duet track with the socialite has been announced.

Following up on Sia 2021’s ‘Music’ project, the Australian musician recruited additional collaborators Rosalía, Greg Kurstin, Benny Blanco, Jim-E Stack, Jesse Shatkin, bülow, and Mark ‘Spike’ Stent. And she took to social media with “There are so many incredible friends who helped give their all to make the album what it is, can’t wait for you to hear it.”

Given the success of of ‘Chandelier’, ‘Big Girls Cry’, ‘Alive’, ‘Together’, ‘Dusk ’Til Dawn’ with Zayn, and ‘Cheap Thrills,’ the now 48-year-old artist’s music has been streamed over 50 billion times.

Coming May 3, the ‘Reasonable Woman’ track listing includes:

‘Little Wing’

‘Immortal Queen’ (feat. Chaka Khan)

‘Dance Alone’ (Sia and Kylie Minogue)

‘I Had A Heart’

‘Gimme Love’

‘Nowhere To Be’

‘Towards The Sun’

‘Incredible’ (feat. Labrinth)

‘Champion’ (feat. Tierra Whack, Kaliii, Jimmy Jolliff)

‘I Forgive You’

‘Wanna Be Known’

‘One Night’

‘Fame Won’t Love You’ (feat. Paris Hilton)

‘Go On’

‘Rock And Balloon’

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram

Author: Al Denté

Photo: Scott Murry