Photo: Joe Mabel

Mega-Hitmaker Diane Warren To Release Debut Solo Album

Following countless years of writing memorable hits for such superstars as CherCeline Dion, Aerosmith, Lady Gaga, and LeAnn Rimes, multi-Oscar-nominated songwriter Diane Warren has confirmed the August 27th release of The Cave Sessions, Vol. 1.

More can thirty years since Warren’s songwriting career took flight with DeBarge’s 1985 hit, “Rhythm of the Night,” Warren has penned countless #1 songs for artists and major motion pictures films. Throughout her career, the California-native is a 12 x Academy Award nominee in the Best Original Song category, including her most recent 2021 nod for “Io sí (Seen)” from The Life Ahead.

Launched on the strength of “She’s Fire,” featuring G-Eazy and Carlos Santana, included in Ms Warren’s freshman full length are the likes of Celine Dion, Darius Rucker, Leona LewisJohn LegendMaren MorrisRita OraTy Dolla $ign, and Luis Fonsi.

Diane Warren’s The Cave Sessions, Vol. 1  includes:

1.  Diane Warren, G-Eazy & Carlos Santana “She’s Fire”
2.  Diane Warren, Rita Ora, Sofia Reyes & Reik “Seaside”
3.  Diane Warren, Jon Batiste & Pentatonix “Sweet”
4.  Diane Warren & Luis Fonsi “When We Dance Slow”
5.  Diane Warren & Maren Morris “I Save Me”
6.  Diane Warren & John Legend “Where is Your Heart”
7.  Diane Warren & Ty Dolla $ign “Drink You Away”
8.  Diane Warren & James Arthur “You Go First”
9.  Diane Warren & Lauren Jauregui “Not Prepared For You”
10. Diane Warren & Jimmie Allen “You Kind Of Beautiful”
11. Diane Warren & LP “Domino”
12. Diane Warren & Celine Dion “Superwoman”
13. Diane Warren & Darius Rucker “Times Like This”
14. Diane Warren, Leona Lewis & James Morrison “Grow Old With Me”
15. Diane Warren & Paloma Faith “Blessings”

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram

Author: Brad LeBeau

Photo: Joe Mabel