Photo: Robst56

Adele Releases Complete ’30’ Album Track List Including One Duet

Following the Target exclusive edition of the project that’s available for preorder ($11.99, here) the full track list for Adele‘s fourth-coming studio album 30  arrives in advance of the formal 11.19.21 album release.

Of the 15-songs, 12 are original tracks with 3 bonus songs, including an alternate version of the lead single “Easy on Me,” featuring Chris Stapleton, the first official collaboration in Adele’s discography. In a recent interview with Vogue, the British superstar singer named Stapleton as the artist she’d most like to duet with.

The album comes complete with signature Adele songs such as “I Drink Wine” and “Oh My God,” along with “Strangers by Nature” and “Cry Your Heart Out,” the speak to the overall theme of the LP.

Adele 30 Tracklist

1. Strangers by Nature
2. Easy on Me
3. Cry Your Heart Out
4. Oh My God
6. Can I Get It
7. I Drink Wine
8. All Night Parking (Interlude) (With Erroll Garner)
9. Woman Like Me
10. Hold On
11. To Be Loved
12. Love Is a Game

Bonus Tracks 
13. Wild Wild West
14. Can’t Be Together
15. Easy on Me (With Chris Stapleton)

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram

Author: Al Denté

Photo: Robst56