Luis Levrato

2021 ACM Awards Announce Performers

The Academy of Country Music (ACM) Awards has formally announced the performances for their April 18th at 8 PM CDT show and the talent lineup is of Herculean proportion!

Co-hosted by Mickey Guyton and Keith Urban, this years star studded list of performers include Miranda Lambert, Eric Church, Dan + Shay, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Lee Brice, Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Luke Combs, Ryan Hurd, Jack Ingram, Alan Jackson, Elle King, Little Big Town, Ashley McBryde, Maren Morris, Carly Pearce, Jon Randall, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton, Chris Stapleton, the War and Treaty, Carrie Underwood, CeCe Winans and Chris Young.

Following the event’s COVID-19 related relocation from Las Vegas, NV., to Nashville in 2020, the ACM Awards return to Nashville in 2021 and, as show runners did last year, the event will spread this years gigs across three iconic Music City venues: the Grand Ole Opry House, the Ryman Auditorium and the Bluebird Cafe. According to a press release the country music award show will be following local, state, and national pandemic-related guidelines, as well as additional, self-imposed safety measures.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Photo: Luis Levrato