Photo: Love This City TV

The Chainsmokers Announce ‘Riptide’ Single + Lyric Video: Look + Listen

The latest single from The Chainsmokers upcoming LP, So Far So Good, the American dance/pop duo release ‘Riptide’ that addresses the need to embrace time spent with one’s significant other.

Following “High” and “iPad,” released earlier this year, ‘Riptide’ is the third single from Drew Taggart and Alex Pall’s third studio LP due May 13 courtesy of Disruptor/Columbia Records.

Earlier this month the Chainsmokers revealed the track list for So Far So Good, along with a trailer for the album that teases several of the forthcoming songs and sees the pair reflecting on their musical journey. Pre-order the album here.

So Far So Good Track List:

1. Riptide
2. High
3. iPad
4. Maradona
5. Solo Mission
6. Something Different
7. I Love U
8. If You’re Serious
9. Channel 1
10. Testing
11. In Too Deep
12. I Hope You Change Your Mind
13. Cyanide

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram

Author: Saul Goode

Photo: Love This City TV