Photo: Andemaya

P!NK Releases ‘All I Know So Far’ Single + Video ft Cher: Listen + Watch

Four months into 2021, it’s already been a massive year for P!NK who just released her latest single and accompanying video (complete with appearances by members of her family and Cher).

Produced by Greg Kurstin and written by P!NK and Oscar, Grammy, Tony, and Golden Globe Award-winning songwriters Benj Pasek & Justin Paul, “All I Know …” is the first single from her forthcoming doc’s “Setlist” soundtrack to be released the same day as the film.

One of the world’s biggest pop stars, the RCA Records artist (born Alicia Beth Moore) will receive the Icon Award at this years Billboard Music Awards (May 23) and her documentary “All I Know So Far” will be released worldwide on May 21 via Amazon Prime. Mixing footage from the road, behind-the-scenes interviews and personal material, director Michael Gracey (The Greatest Showman) gives audiences a glimpse behind the curtain of the circus that she calls life.

Along with the new single, the “All I Know So Far: SetList” will feature live recordings from P!NK’s critically acclaimed and record breaking 2019 Beautiful Trauma World Tour, her MTV Video Vanguard Award Speech and “Cover Me In Sunshine” featuring her daughter Willow. The Limited Edition Zine Set visual edition will features never-before-seen imagery from P!NK’s Beautiful Trauma World Tour, captured by award-winning photographer Andrew Macpherson. This 80-page Zine also includes P!NK’s new project, All I Know So Far: Setlist and can pre-ordered here.


  1. Just Like A Pill (Live)
  2. Who Knew (Live)
  3. Funhouse/Just A Girl (Live)
  4. River (Live)
  5. Just Give Me A Reason feat. Nate Ruess (Live)
  6. Time After Time (Live)
  7. Walk Me Home (Live)
  8. I Am Here (Live)
  9. Fuckin’ Perfect (Live)
  10. MTV Video Vanguard Award Speech
  11. Cash Cash Remix intro/What About Us (Live)
  12. Cover Me In Sunshine
  13. All I Know So Far
  14. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live)
  15. We Are The Champions (Live)
  16. So What (Live)

Since her debut in 2000, P!NK has released 8 studio albums, 1 greatest hits album, sold over 60 million albums equivalents worldwide, with 15 singles in the top 10 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart (four at #1).  She’s the recipient of three Grammy Awards (in twenty nominations), one Daytime Emmy Award, seven MTV Video Music Awards (including the 2017 Vanguard Award recipient), two MTV Europe Awards, two People’s Choice Awards, was named Billboard’s Woman of the Year in 2013 and recently received a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame as well as The Brits Outstanding Contribution To Music Award.

Her last studio effort Hurts 2B Human was her third consecutive album to debut at #1 on the Billboard 200. The first single, “Walk Me Home” marks P!NK 10th #1 on Billboard’s Adult Pop Airplay chart and extends her record for the most at this format across all solo acts.  The track along with “Can We Pretend” was the artists 6th and 7th #1 on Billboard’s Dance Club Songs Chart. 

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.

Photo: Andemaya