Photo: alanagkelly

P!nk Drops ‘Trustfall’ LP + Announces Tour

On the same day (2.17) that she released ‘TRUSTFALL’ her ninth studio album, P!nk confirmed the dates for her 2023 fall arena tour of the same name.

Scheduled to start at the Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, California (10.12,) the 14-city North American run will include shows in San Francisco, Vancouver, Denver, Kansas City, Montreal, New York, Cleveland and Miami before wrapping up on 11.18 at the Amway Center in Orlando.

Fans of the superstar singer/songwriter have enjoyed a taste of her new RCA Records LP from the singles “Dance” and the touching ballad dedicated to her late father, “When I Get There” and the album, produced and co-written by Max Martin, Shellback, Greg Kurstin, FRED and Billy Mann, features collaborations with Chris Stapleton, The Lumineers and First Aid Kit,

The TRUSTFALL tour will follow this summer’s previously announced Summer Carnival Stadium Tour, which will feature guests Brandi Carlile, Rock and Roll Hall of Famers Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo, Grouplove and KidCutUp.

Confirmed dates for P!nk’s fall 2023 tour include:

  • Oct. 12 – Sacramento, CA @ Golden 1 Center
  • Oct. 14 – San Francisco, CA @ Chase Center
  • Oct. 17 – Tacoma, WA @ Tacoma Dome
  • Oct. 20 – Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena
  • Oct. 25 – Denver, CO @ Ball Arena
  • Oct. 27 – Kansas City, MO @ T-Mobile Center
  • Nov. 1 – Montreal, QC @ Bell Centre
  • Nov. 4 – New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden
  • Nov. 7 – Indianapolis, IN @ Gainbridge Fieldhouse
  • Nov. 8 – Cleveland, OH @ Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
  • Nov. 11 – Louisville, KY @ KFC Yum! Center
  • Nov. 12 – Charlotte, NC @ Spectrum Center
  • Nov. 14 – Miami, FL @ Miami-Dade Arena
  • Nov. 18 – Orlando, FL @ Amway Center

Tickets for select TRUSTFALL tour shows will be available in a Citi and Verizon presale beginning Tuesday (2.21) at 10 a.m. local time until February 23 at 10 p.m. local time here. and the general on-sale for the tour will start on Feb. 24 at 10 a.m. local time here.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram

Author: Saul Goode

Photo: alanagkelly