Photo: James - Calvin Harris

Calvin Harris Confirms Timberlake, Halsey, Pharrell Collab

Arriving July 15, ‘Stay With Me’ – featuring Justin Timberlake, Halsey and Pharrell – is the latest Calvin Harris track from his eagerly-awaited and star-studded ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2.’

The superstar DJ/producer/artist’s follow-up to 2017’s ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1’ features the already released ‘Potion’ with Dua Lipa and second single ‘New Money’ with 21 Savage.

Expected to arrive on August 5, the massive list of top line collaborations on his LP was recently revealed on Calvin’s Instagram along with an instrumental playing atop rolling waves as each name appeared.

The Scottish musician is currently completing a residency at the world-famous Ushuaïa Ibiza on Fridays through September 2, and the 38-year-old producer previously admitted there’s been an element of luck behind his career success, suggesting his “reckless decisions” have paid off in spectacular fashion.

“I got lucky in different ways.” “I wrote the right songs at the right time, I picked the right genre of music, I started DJing in the US at the right time. If I hadn’t made all of these reckless decisions, I wouldn’t have been put in that place. Every time I play in front of people I’m celebrating the fact I got out of that situation.”

Until being dethroned by fellow Columbia Records act The Chainsmokers in 2019, Harris topped Forbes’ list of the world’s highest-paid deejays for six consecutive years from 2013 to 2018

The artists featured on ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2’ are:

21 Savage

Dua Lipa

Young Thug

Stefflon Don


Charlie Puth

Pusha T




Lil Durk




Justin Timberlake

Coi Leray

Busta Rhymes




Swae Lee

Jorja Smith

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram

Author: Saul Goode

Photo: James – Calvin Harris