Photo: Noemi Nuñez

Beyoncé Shares 16-Track Listing To New LP

Following the release of her latest lead single, ‘Break My Soul’, and teasing the striking album artwork, Beyoncé has unveiled the songs titles from her forthcoming album ‘Renaissance.’

The follow-up LP to 2016’s ‘Lemonade,’ several songs from the 16-track collection – including ‘America Has a Problem’, ‘Alien Superstar’, ‘Church Girl’, ‘Cuff It’, ‘Thique’ and ‘All Up in Your Mind’ – were revealed in a moving clip on social media with a countdown to the release date of July 29.

Now 40-years old, the superstar singer explained how working on the record became a place for her to “escape during a scary time for the world” amid the global pandemic. And sharing the cover of a scantily clad Beyoncé atop a holographic horse, she took to Instagram writing:

“Creating this album allowed me a place to dream and to find escape during a scary time for the world.” “It allowed me to feel free and adventurous in a time when little else was moving.” “My intention was to create a safe place, a place without judgment. A place to be free of perfectionism and overthinking. A place to scream, release, feel freedom. It was a beautiful journey of exploration.” “I hope you find joy in this music. I hope it inspires you to release the wiggle. Ha! And to feel as unique, strong, and sexy as you are.”

‘Renaissance’ track-listing:

1. ‘I’m That Girl’

2. ‘Cozy’

3. ‘Alien Superstar’

4. ‘Cuff It’

5. ‘Energy’

6. ‘Break My Soul’

7. ‘Church Girl’

8. ‘Plastic Off The Sofa’

9. ‘Virgo’s Groove’

10. ‘Move’

11. ‘Heated’

12. ‘Thique’

13. ‘All Up in Your Mind’

14. ‘America Has A Problem’

15. ‘Pure/Honey’

16. ‘Summer Renaissance’

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram

Author: Saul Goode

Photo: Noemi Nuñez