Yellow Claw
Yellow Claw Announce 'Never Dies' Album To Drop January 31st

Yellow Claw Announce ‘Never Dies’ Album To Drop January 31st

YELLOW CLAW have officially revealed their fourth studio album, Never Dies, and its coming out on January 31st.

Since the release of the Danger Days EP last year, courtesy of Barong Family, YELLOW CLAW has dropped many songs: “We Can Get High” with Galantis, “Get Up,” “Baila Conmigo” with Saweetie, INNA, and Jenn Morel, “Let’s Get Married,” “Amsterdamned,” and “El Terror” with Jon Z & Lil Toe. Though the Dutch duo was interviewed after 2019’s EDC Orlando, they didn’t divulge much information as to what would be on the album or not.

Regardless of those selections, fans are hopeful that a couple IDs on their Mixtape 13 released in November – one with Duke & Jones and another with Crisis Era – will both end up on the album. Stay tuned for the 31st.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.