Mau5trap Releases Another Compilation 'We Are Friends, Vol. 9': Listen

Mau5trap Releases Another Compilation ‘We Are Friends, Vol. 9’: Listen

mau5trap just dropped it’s latest installment, We Are Friends, Vol. 9 — and it may be the most stacked collection they’ve ever released.

deadmau5 introduces the compilation with a brand new production, “ASEED” by easing in with soft piano notes that morph from melancholy mood into a funky analog adventure, setting the pace for bursts of creativity yet to come.

Running 23 songs long and almost two hours in duration, We Are Friends provides an immersive experience from established artists and up-and-comers alike. Bentley Dean, C.H.A.Y & Monstergetdown, Mr. Bill, HVDES, Corvad, Keetz and many more are featured, offering a vast soundscape, with some on the melodic side along with additional heavy-hitters. Listen to the variety of new recordings below.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.