Kylie Minogue

Kylie Minogue Announces New Album, Shares New Single “Dancing

Kylie Minogue has returned with a new single “Dancing.” The uplifting dance track appears on her forthcoming 14th studio album Golden, which is out April 6 via BMG. Hear “Dancing” below.

The Australian-singer recorded her latest album in Nashville, which gave it a “country feel,” according to a press release.

‘I promised my fans that I would be putting my heart and soul into this record, and I stayed true to my word,” Minogue previously said of Golden. “I was able to do that, which was challenging and fun and rewarding and it’s ended up with a different direction for sure. But essentially I’d still say it’s very much a Kylie record.”

Golden is available to preorder now in a variety of formats and special editions, including gold Golden cassettes, picture disc vinyl and a “Super Deluxe Edition” packed with bonus tracks. Each is accompanied by an instant download of “Dancing.” Check out the track list below.

1. “Dancing”
2. “Stop Me From Falling”
3. “Golden”
4. “A Lifetime to Repair”
5. “Sincerely Yours”
6. “One Last Kiss”
7. “Live a Little”
8. “Shelby ’68”
9. “Radio On”
10. “Love”
11. “Raining Glitter”
12. “Music’s Too Sad Without You” (with Jack Savoretti)

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram