Five years after their last album Caracal, Disclosure have announced their newest project Energy, along with the official track list and featured artists collaborations.

Following their highly-anticipated comeback introduced by a new “Kitchen Mix” and single, “Ecstasy,” the Grammy-nominated UK duo finally shared details via an interactive map for the Lawrence brothers’ third full length. Disclosure’s official website contains various clickable landmarks that reveal track titles and artwork graced by the pair’s signature graphic line work where viewers can navigate through the earth-inspired interface to discover the album’s track listing.

After completing the map journey, listeners will see that the feature-studded track list sports a robust selection of artistic alliances with Kelis, Kehlani, Common, Channel Tres, slowthai, and more. Have a look-see at the duo’s official site here and below is the uncovered song list of the album that drops on August 28th via Island Records.

ENERGY Tracklist:

1) Watch Your Step (feat. Kelis)
2) Lavender (feat. Channel Tres)
3) My High (feat. Aminé and slowthai)
4) Who Knew? (feat. Mick Jenkins)
5) Douha (Mali Mali) (feat. Fatoumata Diawara)
6) Fractal (Interlude)
7) Ce N’est Pas (feat. Blik Bassy)
9) Thinking ‘Bout You (Interlude)
10) Birthday (feat. Kehlani and Syd)
11) Reverie (feat. Common)

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Photo: saintsebastion