Coachella Is Moving To Reduce Single-Use Plastics In 2020

Coachella 2019 Lineup Released

A few days after the world entered 2019, Coachella dropped its full lineup. Returning to the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California from April 12-14 and then for a second weekend from April 19-21, the festival will host headliners Childish Gambino, Tame Impala, and Ariana Grande.

Supporting acts over the course of the event feature an eclectic mix of artists including Solange, Kid Cudi, Aphex Twin, Janelle Monáe, the 1975, Pusha-T, Blood Orange, Diplo, Weezer, Kacey Musgraves, Rosalía, Yves Tumor, SOPHIE, Mac DeMarco, Idris Elba, Jon Hopkins, Kaytranada, Anderson .Paak, Juice WRLD, Playboi Carti, Let’s Eat Grandma, Bad Bunny, Sheck Wes, Gesaffelstein, J Balvin, Tierra Whack, 070 Shake, JPEGMAFIA, and more. No doubt, there will be enough artists of many genres to satisfy all music tastes.

Kanye West was widely rumored last year to be a headliner at Coachella 2019 alongside Justin Timberlake and Childish Gambino, but it seems that only one of the three made the final cut. Check out the full lineup for the epic two-weekend festival below.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.