CamelPhat Announces ‘Dark Matter’ Debut Album

CamelPhat continues to expand their commitment to club culture repertoire with their just announced release date for Dark Matter … their debut full length.

According to the UK production/DJ duo, the 21-track effort will arrive on October 30th and is slated to include early teasers “Hypercolour” with Foals vocalist Yannis Philippakis, the Au/Ra collaboration “Panic Room” and Columbia Records-released “Be Someone” featuring Jake Bugg, that made waves last year when it achieved Top 5 status on the Billboard Dance Club Songs chart.) Watch and listen to the tune’s official video here.

Highlighting the more-for-your money, lengthy tracklisting is the #1* Billboard Dance Club Songs charting “Rabbit Hole” featuring Jem Cooke. Check out the official track list and freshly-released “Witching Hour” tune below.

  1. Camelphat ft Leo Stanndard – Blackbirds
  2. Camelphat ft Jake Bugg – Be Someone
  3. Camelphat x ARTBAT ft Rhodes – For A Feeling (Dark Matter Edit)
  4. Camelphat – Inbetween The Lines
  5. Camelphat ft Yannis (Foals) – Hypercolour
  6. Camelphat ft Ali Love – Spektrum
  7. Camelphat ft Elderbook – Dance With My Ghost
  8. Camelphat – Easier
  9. Camelphat x Au/Ra – Panic Room
  10. Camelphat x Skream ft Max Milner – Keep Movin’
  11. Camelphat ft Lowes – Wildfire
  12. Camelphat x Elderbrook – Cola (Dark Matter Edit)
  13. Camelphat x Christoph – Phantoms
  14. Camelphat ft Jem Cooke – Rabbit Hole
  15. Camelphat ft Noel Gallagher – Not Over Yet
  16. Camelphat x Eli & Fur – Waiting
  17. Camelphat ft Jem Cooke – Carry Me Away
  18. Camelphat x Del30 ft Maverick Sabre – Reaction
  19. Camelphat x Will Easton – Witching Hour
  20. Camelphat – Expect Nothing
  21. Camelphat x Cristoph ft Jem Cooke – Breathe (Dark Matter Edit)

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Photo: Crazy_Zou