In preparation for their latest highly-anticipated full length, Translation, the Black Eyed Peas unveil the official track list along with top notch collaborative talent.

Today (Friday June 12th), the renowned Epic Records act revealed the album cover art with cartoon versions of band members,, and Taboo featuring collaborations with some of Latin music’s biggest names such as Shakira, Nicky Jam, Maluma, and Becky G who perform on “Vida Loca,” “Duro Hard,” and “Todo Bueno,”.

Die hard BEP fans are already familiar with several single selections from the album including the previously-released “Ritmo” in collaboration with J Balvin and “Mamacita” with Ozuna and J Rey Soul. Today, the trio also dropped “No Mañana” featuring Dominican artist El Alfa supported by a visual makeover come 10:00 AM ET tomorrow. Check out the newest Peas single along with the full Translation, track listing and cover art (below).

“Ritmo (Bad Boys For Life)” with J Balvin
“Feel the Beat” with Maluma
“Mamacita” with Ozuna & J Rey Soul
“Girl Like Me” with Shakira
“Vida Loca” with Nicky Jam & Tyga
“No Mañana” with El Alfa
“Tonta Love” with J Rey Soul
“Todo Bueno”
“Duro Hard” with Becky G
“Mabuti” with French Montana
“I Woke Up”
“Get Loose Now”
“News Today”

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Photo: Nan Palmero