Bebe Rexha

Bebe Rexha Reveals Track List and Release Date For Debut Album

Hot off of her collaboration “Meant to Be” with Florida Georgia Line, Bebe Rexha has announced the track list and release date of her debut album.

Expectations will be a 14-track collection featuring collaborations with the likes of Tory Lanez and Quavo, along with production credits from Hit-Boy and The Monsters and The Strangerz. The “I Got You” singer posted the tracks via her Instagram which you can see below.

Tracklisting #expectations 🙇🏼‍♀️

A post shared by Bebe Rexha (@beberexha) on

The long-anticipated album is slated for release on June 22nd, so you only have a couple weeks before these tracks are total earworms! Until then, you can watch the video for “Meant to Be” below.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram