Bad Boys
'Bad Boys For Life' Track List To Include Meek Mill, Farruko, Jaden Smith + More

‘Bad Boys For Life’ Track List To Include Meek Mill, Farruko, Jaden Smith + More

We The Best Music Group and Epic Records have officially unveiled the Bad Boys For Life original motion picture soundtrack, set to release on the film’s January 17th premiere.

For the action-packed album, filmmakers and Sony Pictures Entertainment tapped Grammy-nominated artist DJ Khaled as executive producer to round up some of the hottest names in hip-hop, Latin and reggae. Having done significant work, the New Orleans native wrangled up a team of top-notch talent including the likes of Meek Mill, City Girls, Jaden Smith, and Pitbull. The film’s lead single, “Ritmo” by Black Eyed Peas and J Balvin hit #1 on Billboard’s Hot Latin Songs chart (dated January 4th).

Starring Will Smith and Martin Lawrence, Bad Boys For Life is the third and final installment in the Bad Boys trilogy directed by Adil El Arbi and Bilall Fallah and check out the full track list here.

1. “Uptown II” – Meek Mill (feat. Farruko) 
2. “Money Fight”- City Girls 
3. “RITMO (Bad Boys For Life)” – The Black Eyed Peas X J Balvin 
4. “Future Bright” – Rick Ross (feat. Bryson Tiller)
5. “Bad Moves” – DJ Durel (feat. Quavo & Rich The Kid)
6. “Muévelo”- Nicky Jam & Daddy Yankee 
7. “Damn I Love Miami”- Pitbull X Lil Jon 
8. “The Hottest” – Jaden Smith
9. “Murda She Wrote” – Buju Banton 
10. “RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) (Remix)” – The Black Eyed Peas, J Balvin & Jaden Smith

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.