“Due to an overwhelming response, interest and media attention, all parties involved in the sale of the Michael Jackson unreleased album wish to keep the integrity of Michael Jackson’s legacy by removing it from public auction,” a rep said in a statement to Rolling Stone. “Private inquires only at Gottahaverockandroll.com. Those interested in purchasing can still listen to the album by appointment.”

That statement was issued by the organization in charge of auctioning off Michael Jackson’s unreleased album.

The unreleased songs are on a CD that was in Jackson’s possession. The CD appears as a blank disc with the word “Bible” written in pen. Although that may seem like a home-burned disc, reportedly, the tracks are all master-quality.

The starting bid on the unreleased album is $50,000, though organizers say that they expect the final price to go as high as $1 million. Sadly, whoever takes home the CD will not own rights to the music, so the winning bidder cannot distribute the recording.

While most of us will never hear most of the music on this CD, we do have three of the songs, “Monster,” “Breaking News” and “Keep Your Head Up” which all appeared on Michael in 2010.

At least we know the track list of the CD which you can see below:

1. “Monster”
2. “Breaking News”
3. “Stay”
4. “Keep Your Head Up”
5. “Everything’s Just Fine”
6. “Black Widow”
7. “Burn Tonight”
8. “All I Need”
9. “Water”
10. “Let Me Fall in Love”
11. “Ready to Win”
12. “Soldier Boy”

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram