As Sam Smith’s sophomore album The Thrill Of It comes closer to it’s release Nov. 3, the British crooner is teasing his fans the whole way.

On Wednesday morning (Oct. 11) Smith shared a new behind-the-scenes trailer for the album, featuring scenes of the singer hard at work creating the long-awaited release.

In the two-minute clip, we see him recording various songs in his album — including singles “Too Good At Goodbyes” and “Pray,” which Smith performed on Saturday Night Live — accompanied by a string orchestra and choir. The only time the reserved Mr. Smith speaks to the camera is to say, “Sorry, sorry, I was just getting some gas out.”

Watch the trailer and view The Thrill Of It All track list below.

The Thrill of It All – Standard Track List
Too Good At Goodbyes
Say It First
One Last Song
Midnight Train
Baby, You Make Me Crazy
No Peace (feat. YEBBA)

U.S. Deluxe Edition also includes:

Nothing Left For You
The Thrill Of It All
One Day At A Time

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram