After announcing their comeback on Thursday (February 28th), the sibling trio of Nick Jonas, Joe Jonas, and Kevin Jonas, released “Sucker,” their first new track in nearly six years, at midnight.

In the pop song, courtesy of Republic Records, all three Jonas brothers sing about being head-over-heels in their relationships, “I’m a sucker for you/Say the word and I’ll go anywhere blindly/Any road you take you know that you’ll find me” and “You’re making the typical me/Break my typical rules” to their respective wives and fiancée. Members of the group contribute to the production with instruments in a true boy band fashion that’s further backed up by slight synth work.

With the highly-anticipated single also comes a music video that features appearances from Kevin, Joe, and Nick’s lovely significant others: Danielle Jonas, Priyanka Chopra, and Sophie Turner. Throughout the clip, each couple gets their chance to shine before all coming together as a group to pose while an artist paints their portrait. Watch the visual which sees the group rock numerous avant-garde costumes as they live out their Alice in Wonderland fantasies around a castle.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.