The Chainsmokers gear up for a huge year with their first release of 2019, “Who Do You Love,” featuring 5 Seconds of Summer.

The recording caters to a pop audience with its hopeful and upbeat production that incorporates the duo’s signature synths along with the organic, vocals provided by the Australian pop-rock singer Luke Hemmings belting interrogating accusations of a lover who he’s not too sure about: “Who do you love, do you love now?/I know it’s someone new/You ain’t gotta make it easy, where you been sleepin’?/This shit is keepin’ me up at night, just admit it.”

“Who Do You Love?” is the first of what could be a string of collaborations from The Chainsmokers in 2019. The pair recently announced they’d written a song with Blink 182 and just confirmed a finished composition with “Lucid Dreams” rapper Juice WRLD. Listen to the new Columbia Records-released track via the official lyric video below.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.