Lover, Taylor Swift‘s seventh studio album, will be released on August 23rd, and she has just released the title track.

The self-released song is an old-school ballad with booming snares, keys and a wholesome ’60s vibe. The 29-year-old songstress opens by singing, “We can leave the Christmas lights up ’till January/ This is our place, we made the rules.” She continues with the fantasy: “And there’s a dazzling haze, a mysterious way about you, dear/Have I known you 20 seconds or 20 years?” Listen to the latest track from Taylor Swift here.

Swift will celebrate her latest album with a Town Hall special on SiriusXM  radio – complete with stripped-down performances of some of its songs as well as a Q-and-A session – that day at 5:00 p.m. EST. The “Lover” music video will be released on August 22nd at 5:00 p.m. EST via YouTube Live. In the meantime, check out the full track list from the project below.

1. I Forgot That You Existed
2. Cruel Summer
3. Lover
4. The Man
5. The Archer
6. I Think He Knows
7. Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince
8. Paper Rings
9. Cornelia Street
10. Death By a Thousand Cuts
11. London Boy
12. Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks)
13. False God
14. You Need to Calm Down
15. Afterglow
16. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie)
17. It’s Nice to Have a Friend
18. Daylight

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.