Sia has just released a deluxe version of her latest album This Is Acting and added three new songs to the tracklist along with her new cut “The Greatest” featuring Kendrick Lamar. 

First released earlier this year, the repacked album includes two soaring ballads “Jesus Wept” and “Midnight Decisions” along with the upbeat pop anthem “Confetti.” Consequence of Sound reports that the new collection will also feature the Sean Paul edit of “Cheap Thrills” and Alan Walker’s remix of “Move Your Body.”

This Is Acting was released on January 29, 2016 through RCA Records and is Sia’s seventh studio album. The followup to 1000 Forms of Fear features the lead single “Alive” as well as her chart-topping ultra-catchy single “Cheap Thrills.”

Currently, the Australian pop star and songwriter is on tour in the United States along with Miguel and AlunaGeorge. We’re all hoping she’ll throw in a few of those new tunes in her setlist. 

Check out all the new Sia songs below.

Keep up with the latest pop music news by following us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.