The nominees for the 2017 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame are announced and this year boasts an impressive lineup.

In addition to familiar names like Chic, Yes, and Electric Light Orchestra, newcomers to the list are Pearl Jam and Tupac Shakur. This marks the 25th anniversary since their first records were released, marking them eligible for inclusion. Furthermore, this is the first time Joan Baez, Depeche Mode, Jane’s Addiction, and Journey are nominated.

Established on April 20, 1983 by Ahmet Ertegun, Atlantic Records founder and chairman, The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame recognizes the most notable artists, producers, and engineers from around the world. Other artists on the ballot include Chaka Khan, The J. Geils Band, Janet Jackson, and many more. Rolling Stone reports that this is the fifth year fans are allowed to vote “alongside the more than 800 artists, historians and music industry insiders of the Rock Hall voting body.” Voting ends December 6th so register today.

The 2017 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame ceremony will be held next April while acts with the top votes are announced in December. Be sure to check out the official website for all the details.

Which artist do you want to see get inducted? Be sure to let us know by hitting us up on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.