Legendary Grammy Award-winning producer, Rick Rubin, has lent his talents as producer and curator of a new Star Wars dance album. Titled, Star Wars Headspace, the compilation is a EDM-influenced companion to JJ Abrams’s The Force Awakens.

Featuring contributions from Rubin, Rustie, Baauer, Röyksopp, Kaskade, and Flying Lotus, the bass heavy album is being released digitally on 19 February. Star Wars fanatics can pre-order it here.

Listen to the first three tracks and check out the full tracklist below:

Rick Rubin's 'Star Wars' Dance Album Features Kaskade, Baauer, Flying Lotus & MoreStar Wars Headspace Track List:

1. C-3P0’s Plight – Kaskade
2. Help Me! – GTA
3. Force – TroyBoi
4. Cantina Boys – Baauer
5. Jabba Flow: Rick Rubin Re-Work (feat. A-Trak) – Shag Kava
6. R2 Knows (feat. Barry Drift) – Claude VonStroke
7. NR-G7 – Rick Rubin
8. Ghomrassen – Bonobo
9. Bounty Hunters – Röyksopp
10. Sunset Over Manaan – ATTLAS
11. R2 Where R U? – Flying Lotus
12. Druid Caravan of Smoke – Shlohmo
13. EWOK PUMPP – Rustie
14. Scruffy-Looking Nerfherder – Galantis
15. Star Tripper – Breakbot