Pitbull announced he will be releasing his first Greatest Hits album via Mr. 305/Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records on Dec 1. Mr. Worldwide’s Greatest Hits is a 13 track collection of his massive career-defining singles including “I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho),” “Give Me Everything” and “Timber” among others.

To celebrate the release, Pitbull shared a brand-new song titled “Jungle” with Stereotypes, E-40, and Abraham Mateo. Fans who pre-order Greatest Hits will receive “Jungle” instantly.

See the complete tracklisting and listen to Pitbull’s new track below.

1. Give Me Everything feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer
2. Timber feat. Ke$ha
3. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
4. Don’t Stop The Party feat. TJR
5. Hotel Room Service
6. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) feat. T-Pain
7. Rain Over Me feat. Marc Anthony
8. Time Of Our Lives Pitbull & Ne-Yo
9. International Love feat. Chris Brown
10. Feel This Moment feat. Christina Aguilera
11. Fireball feat. John Ryan
12. Jungle Pitbull & Stereotypes feat. E-40 & Abraham Mateo
13. Locas feat. Lil Jon

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram