Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber Performs At LA Elementary School

During the Baby2Baby and Amazon's welcome-back events at a Los Angeles elementary school, Justin Bieber performed cuts from his most recent projects. At the Kelly Rowland-attended gathering, the 27-year-old... Read More

DMX Dead At 50, Artists Pay Tribute

Following a week of prayers, heartfelt messages and positive vibrations, the hip-hop world was hit with reverence and heartbreak today (April 9th) as DMX the iconic New York rapper died after suffering a heart... Read More
Kanye West

Kanye West Documentary Lands @ Netflix

Including 20 years of never-before-seen family footage and details about his fashion collection, the death of his mother, and a failed presidential run, a Kanye West documentary has been funded by Netflix. ... Read More