The return of N.E.R.D is near.

The Pharrell-led group will release their new album, No_One Ever Really Dies, on December 15. After unveiling the record in its entirety at ComplexCon this month, Pharrell revealed the release date and what appears to be cover art.

The new LP includes the lead single “Lemon,” featuring a rapping Rihanna, plus major collabs with Andre 3000, Gucci Mane, Ed Sheeran, and two tracks with Kendrick Lamar. See the cover art and tracklist below.


A post shared by Pharrell Williams (@pharrell) on

N.E.R.D. No_One Ever Really Dies tracklist:

1. “Everybody Hurts”
2. “Lemon” f. Rihanna
3. “Voíla” f. Wale and Gucci Mane
4. “1000” f. Future
5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” f. Kendrick Lamar
6. “Kites” f. M.I.A. and Kendrick Lamar
7. “ESP”
8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
9. ‘Rollinem 7s” f. Andre 3000
10. “Lifting” you f. Ed Sheeran
11. “Secret Life Of Tigers”

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram