Maluma has officially revealed the album cover and track list for 11:11, coining the announcement as a “very special day” on social media.

Recently, the Colombian singer dropped exciting details regarding his upcoming studio effort, saying that pre-orders had already begun for the collection, as well as sending an excited message of “The album will be officially available on May 17. Let’s get ittttt.” The “Medellin” contributor’s forthcoming production includes 16 new songs, featuring nine promising collaborations with artists such as Ricky Martin, Ozuna, Nicky Jam, Zion & Lennox, Sech, Ty Dolla Sign, Chencho, and Farina. Plus, Maluma and Madonna have teamed up for another track called “Soltera.”

Aside from this new development, back in February, the 25-year-old made a big statement:

“[The album] is a direct signal from our guides, angels and teachers to establish a moment of connection, synchronicity and awareness with ourselves, with the whole, it is a wake-up call, it is a door to meditate, to listen to our intuition, to look in our interior, time to stop and feel the subtle energies of the universe, is a call from our essence, a reminder of our true purpose on earth, is a call to trust…”

Stay tuned for when the production drops later this month.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.