While some may say that Major Lazer, the group comprised of Diplo, Jillionaire and Walshy Fire, rarely puts out music, they have already dropped four new original tracks this year alone, most recently “Let Me Live” with Rudimental featuring Anne-Marie, Mr Eazi and M-22.

Now the trio is kicking up the production to unleash new music on fans with “new music all month.” In the announcement made via Twitter, the group stated they will reveal “All My Life” with Burna Boy, “Okrant/Balance Pon It” with Babes Wodumo & Taranchyla, “Loyal” with Kizz Daniel & Kranium, and “Tie It Up” with Raye & Mr Eazi.

While there are no concrete release dates for these new tracks, the first one may be coming this Friday.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.