Lana Del Rey’s new album Chemtrails Over the Country Club has been promised since 2019, and this weekend, she shared the project’s tracklist and artwork.

Chemtrails includes the already released “Let Me Love You Like a Woman,” and the previously teased song “Tulsa Jesus Freak” as the album ends with “For Free,” which may be the Joni Mitchell song she’s previously covered. According to the New York native, the collection is “folky, it’s beautiful, it’s super different from Norman [F—ing Rockwell].”

Along with the cover art, Del Rey posted a message to Instagram, referencing the 2020 social media attack toward her: “I also want to say that with everything going on this year! And no this was not intended-these are my best friends, since you are asking today. And damn! As it happens when it comes to my amazing friends and this cover yes there are people of color on this records picture and that’s all I’ll say about that but thank you.

My beautiful friend Valerie from Del Rio Mexico, my dearest friend Alex and my gorgeous friend Dakota Rain as well as my sweetheart Tatiana. these are my friends this is my life. We are all a beautiful mix of everything- some more than others which is visible and celebrated in everything I do. In 11 years working I have always been extremely inclusive without even trying to. My best friends are rappers my boyfriends have been rappers. My dearest friends have been from all over the place, so before you make comments again about a WOC/POC issue, I’m not the one storming the capital, I’m literally changing the world by putting my life and thoughts and love out there on the table 24 seven. Respect it.”

Chemtrails Over the Country Club follows Del Rey’s 2019 album Norman Fucking Rockwell! and her 2020 book (and audiobook) Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass. Check out the whole track list below.

Chemtrails Over the Country Club:

01 White Dress
02 Chemtrails Over the Country Club
03 Tulsa Jesus Freak
04 Let Me Love You Like a Woman
05 Wild at Heart
06 Dark But Just a Game
07 Not All Who Wander Are Lost
08 Yosemite
09 Breaking Up Slowly
10 Dance Till We Die
11 For Free

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Photo: Beatriz Alvani