After significant teasing, today Lana Del Rey officially announced that her highly-anticipated album, Norman Fucking Rockwell, will be released on August 30th.

In addition to the drop date, the New York native also shared the cover art and track list. The former was shot by Chuck Grant in a pop art style, with the singer holding actor Duke Nicholson on a boat and reaching for the camera in front of a painted backdrop.


The 14-track effort that follows 2017’s Lust For Life was co-produced by Jack Antonoff, Rick Nowels and Zach Dawes. It features the previously Interscope-released “Doin’ Time,” “Venice Bitch,” “Mariners Apartment Complex,” and “hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have – but i have it.” There’s only a month separating fans from Lana Del Rey’s next full-length project, but until then, they can enjoy the current singles as well as the album artwork.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.