Kygo thinks you’ve had enough anxiety over the wait for his newest album.

The tropical house superstar is releasing a new song every day this week until the release of his second album Kids in Love, on Friday, November 3rd.

Embed from Getty Images

First came the title track, released earlier this month. “Kids in Love,” and then the country-tinged “Never Let You Go” with John Newman. “Sunrise” feat. Jason Walker is a piano-heavy, classic Kygo track with some nice flourishes. And “Riding Shotgun” is a funky rhythmic take on the producer’s hit-making formula, featuring a production assist from Oliver Nelson and vocals by Bonnie McKee.

In addition to those, there will be more songs released every day until the full album drop this Friday.

Kygo posted this song-dropping notice via his Instagram. Check out the post below and lets look forward to the whole album on Friday!

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram