Ice Cube announced this morning (October 30th) that his tenth studio album Everythangs Corrupt will release on December 7th.

“December 7, 2018. A day that will live in Infamy,” the Los Angeles rapper wrote on Instagram, revealing the drop date of his first studio LP in eight years. Along with the declaration, Cube also shared the album’s artwork in the post, featuring a bloodied hand holding a one-hundred dollar bill.

Even after spending four decades in the rap game, Ice Cube refuses to put down the pen and will likely unleash a barrage of disagreement towards the unjust actions of those in power as he does best. Check out the announcement and album art below.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.