At a time when the vast majority of live domestic and international music events have been canceled or rescheduled, Hank von Hell moves forward with a special streamed concert in conjunction with the release of his new album Dead.

Scheduled for Friday, June 15th at 9pm CEST / 3pm ET / 8pm BST / 12pm PDT, the 47-year-old rocker will make an unprecedented appearance at Sweden’s Ullevi stadium. Performing a complete set including full production, von Hell will fill the 75,000-person venue with his signature hard Rock sound and swagger. Having hosted shows for the likes of fellow superstar artists Rammstein, AC/DC, Bruce Springsteen and more, the Swedish venue will once again host a stellar set, geared toward the current global pandemic. Find access tickets here.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CBAQIOIgeqI/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

June 15th not only serves as the date for Hank von Hell’s live show, but it also marks the release of his new full length, Dead. Containing the already-released titles “Disco”, “Radio Shadow” and more, the 13-track effort, comes courtesy of Columbia Records/Sony Music and will showcase the singer/guitarist’s most highly-anticipated solo work to date.

Listen below to what’s already come from Hank Von Hell’s latest LP and get ready for the full album dropping next week followed by the worldwide remix of “Disco”!

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Photo: Tr90aon