The soundtrack to your summer has just arrived.

Today (June 30), Calvin Harris unleashes Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, a new album featuring a mind-boggling line-up of guest features, from Frank Ocean, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Snoop Dogg and more.

The Grammy Award winning DJ and producer released his “Get Lucky”-esque Migos and Frank Ocean-assisted track “Slide” in Feburary, followed by a slew of bangers pairing artists from different genres in new and unconventional ways. Most recently Harris shared the video to his star-studded “Feels,” with Pharrell, Katy Perry, and Big Sean.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol.1 is Harris’ fifth and latest album is the followup to 2014’s Motion. Stream it below.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram