Eric Prydz brought back his EPIC Radio on Beats 1 with a stellar, hour-long mix filled with new and old music. Though the set only contained twelve tracks, an astonishing two thirds of that was unreleased material.

After setting the mix show stage with the freshly-unveiled “Terminal 5” from his latest Pryda EP, he dove right into fresh tunes “My Freedom” and “Fabric Test,” as well as a new collaboration with fellow Swedish House Mafia OG Steve Angello, “Bedtime Stories.” He ended the show with 5 IDs in a row, including desperately fan-desired songs from his Lollapalooza, HOLO London, Holosphere, and Creamfields sets. All together, the compilation is comprised of creations from all three of Prydz’ aliases – Eric Prydz, Pryda and Cirez D.

Shortly after dropping his 13-selection Pryda 15 Vol III collection via Pryda Recordings, the whole mix set can be found below along with a track list.

01. Pryda – Terminal 5
02. Pryda – My Freedom
03. Pryda – Fabric Test
04. New Order – True Faith (Sam Ball Remix)
05. Eric Prydz & Steve Angello – Bedtime Stories
06. Pryda – Nile
07. Pryda – Joyous
08. Pryda – Spy2
09. Pryda – Lollapalooza 2019 ID
10. Pryda – HOLO London 2019 ID 02
11. Cirez D – ABCD Creamfields ID
12. Pryda – Holosphere ID 02

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.