Progressive House and Techno guru Eric Prydz has formally announced the track list and color scheme for his upcoming EP. Prydz, releasing the work under his techno alias “Cirez D” through his Mouseville label this coming Monday, named all three songs on the EP in a Twitter post on Friday (June 22nd).

The names of the songs include “The Glitch,” “Black Hole” and the live-premiered “Dare U” which was unveiled by fellow DJ/producers Adam Beyer and Carl Cox in a back-to-back set. Prydz thanked the two on Twitter saying, “Thanks Adam Beyer b2b Carl Cox for playing the brand new Cirez D ‘Dare U’.”

As is usual with his Cirez D releases, a limited edition colored vinyl may be in the works but there’s no guarantee so watch for Monday’s announcement.

This EP comes on the tail of his May offering, Elements, via his Pryda alias as well as the HOLO show which he debuted earlier this month. Stunning video of the show can be found below.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram