The wait is finally over. After teasing a new effort as Dog Blood, Skrillex and Boys Noize are proudly presenting their Turn Off The Lights EP this Friday. The leading single, “Turn Off The Lights” has set the mood for the entire four-track release, but there are three more tracks, soon to come.

The “Bangarang” creator just unveiled the song listing for the entire EP, which features four original productions — two unique collaborations and two others – pure Dog Blood. “Break Law,” “4 Mind” with Josh Pan and X&G, “Kokoe” with mystery artist Otira, and the title track. The dynamic duo also just released a mini mix prefacing the forthcoming collection, but until this Friday, listen to their “Clap Back” mix consisting of 18 tracks in 24 minutes here.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.