Two weeks ago, an alleged track list for DJ Snake’s rumored forthcoming album made its rounds on Reddit. The project was apparently titled Carte Blanche, and featured collaborations with EDM heavyweights Zhu, Gashi, Majid Jordan, vocalist Bryson Tiller, Zomboy, Tchami, Mercer, and Malaa.

Until now, nothing had been confirmed short of a few recent drops of the Geffen Records-released “Loco Contigo” and “Enzo,” but the French producer/DJ has now officially announced Carte Blanche is dropping July 26th. No song listing or pre-sale information has been given yet, but if the title of the album and release date from the rumors has turned out to be true, then perhaps the projected recordings are, as well.

Until more information is released, check out the supposed artwork supplied by Snake himself.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.