If the original Tyga-assisted version of “Loco Contigo” wasn’t enough, DJ Snake is back with another take containing a slew of exciting new additions.

Running nearly six minutes in length, the new Geffen Records-released track features the likes of Ozuna, Nicky Jam, Natti Natasha, Darell and Sech, who join the French DJ/producer. The Latin flavor offered can’t be beat, as this remix of “Loco Contigo” gives the original a run for its money with seemingly effortless rhythm and flow.

DJ Snake finished off 2019 strong and continues his hot streak of superstar collaborations with the “Loco Contigo” remix. Check it out here and look forward to what he has in store for 2020.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.