Diana Ross has zero intentions of slowing down.

The Motown Queen released her new album Diamond Diana: The Legacy Collection this week, which features her greatest hits as well as an exciting new dance club remix of her No. 1 hit “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough.” Remixed by Eric Kupper, the anthemic ’70s classic is re-imagined for the new aged millennial,  all while staying true to the  golden disco house sound.

“What an honor, but quite daunting as well,” Kupper told Huffington Post. “The original is so magical and timeless. I’ve loved it since I was a child. My goal was to keep the integrity of the original while bringing it to a modern day dance floor, but without adhering to trends.” Kupper’s “ANMHE” Remix has already impacted Billboard’s Dance Club Songs Chart, debuting at No. 38 this week.

Today (Sunday,) the American Music Awards will honor Ross with the Lifetime Achievement award for her formidable career. The Supreme tells The Associated Press of the honor: “It took a lifetime to get here, I’m not going anywhere … It’s been a wonderful journey for me of joy and much appreciation.” Ross’ impact in music, film, television, fashion and popular culture is unprecedented. A renowned superstar, she is one of the most successful and influential recording legends and iconic entertainers of all time.

Diamond Diana: The Legacy Collection is available on Apple Music here. See the full track listing below.

Diamond Diana: The Legacy Collection track listing:

  1. I’m Coming Out
  2. More Today Than Yesterday
  3. The Boss
  4. It’s My House
  5. Endless Love *
  6. Upside Down
  7. You Can’t Hurry Love **
  8. Touch Me In The Morning
  9. Love Hangover
  10. Take Me Higher
  11. It’s My Turn
  12. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
  13. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
  14. Reach Out And Touch (Somebody’s Hand)
  15. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough – The ANMHE ‘Diamond Diana’ Remix

* with Lionel Richie
** with The Supremes

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram