A decade after Daft Punk released their Grammy-nominated Tron:Legacy soundtrack, the robots drop a new version of the expansive album featuring nine additional songs.

Released in time for Christmas, 22 songs from the 2010 Joseph Kosinski-directed sequel to the 1982 original film assemble a variety of previously released vinyl and iTunes exclusive tracks for the first time in one place. The now-31 selection album features the songs “Sea of Simulation,” ENCOM Part 2,” ENCOM Part 1,” “Round One,” “Castor,” “Reflections,” “Sunrise Prelude,” “Father and Son” and “Outlands, Part II.”

The availability date of this Thomas Bangalter and Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo expanded offering comes ten years after their initial soundscore release in December of 2010. While the French duo have been relatively quiet of late, The Complete Edition is a reminder that Daft Punk remains extremely relevant and timely several years since their involvement with The Weeknd‘s 2016 #1 single “Starboy” and “I Feel It Coming.”

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Photo: Travis Rigel Lukas Hornung