After teasing the project via concert visuals, Christina Aguilera will release her first new album in six years, Liberation, on June 15th via RCA Records. The artist also released a track called “Accelerate,” featuring 2 Chainz and Ty Dolla $ign to give us a peek into what the album will hold.

The stripped-down track showcases Aguilera’s rap swagger over the synth-heavy production that morphs midway through into exciting trap drums. Christina’s vocals read on the chorus, “Accelerate; come on, babe – pick up your speed.” “Stamina, fill em up, that’s what I need.” Ty Dolla $ign interjects with backing vocals throughout the song.

Embed from Getty Images

Two other tracks from the new release feature guests: Demi Lovato joins for “Fall in Line,” and reggae artists Keida and Shenseea appear on “Right Moves.” Kanye West produced “Maria,” which samples Michael Jackson and interpolates the Sound of Music song of the same name.

The song’s video features very racy scenes including Aguilera licking milk from a cup and rubbing a gel over her body, along with close-ups of her glitter-covered lips. Watch it here.

The tracklist for Liberation is as follows:

1. “Liberation”
2. “Searching For Maria”
3. “Maria”
4. “Sick Of Sittin'”
5. “Dreamers”
6. “Fall In Line” (featuring Demi Lovato)
7. “Right Moves” (featuring Keida and Shenseea)
8. “Like I Do”
9. “Deserve”
10. “Twice”
11. “I Don’t Need It Anymore” (Interlude)
12. “Accelerate” (featuring Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz)
13. “Pipe”
14. “Masochist”
15. “Unless It’s With You”

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.