Following Childish Gambino‘s release of the controversial “This Is America” video (during his appearance on Saturday Night Live in May), Donald Glover’s alter-ego has released two new tracks on RCA with very different vibes. The selections, collectively being dubbed the Summer Pack EP, appeared on streaming services today (July 11th).

While his previous release was a heavy and dark criticism of America’s political and social climate, today’s two titles, “Summertime Magic” and “Feels Like Summer” are anything but socio-political.

“Summertime Magic” and “Feels Like Summer” are both co-produced by Gambino and Ludwig Goransson, who’s produced multiple hits for the rapper’s prior work, including “Red Bone,” “This Is America,” “3005,”.

This Fall Gambino is gearing up for a headlining arena tour alongside Rae Sremmurd and Vince Staples and the highly-anticipated North American trek kicks off on September 6th in Atlanta.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.