Celine Dion is gearing up to release Courage, her 27th studio album and her first English-language full length in six years. The Canadian-born, super-talent’s thus far debuted three new singles from the project, including the title track “Courage,” “Imperfections,” and “Lying Down,” which was co-written by David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, and Sia Furler.

Though “Lying Down” is short of the predictable electronic elements had the dance music heavyweight co-produced the track, it still carries over many of the genre’s motifs. The 51-year-old songstress paired the vocals “You can’t take this from me/ Can’t you see I won’t take this lying down/ And I can hear you when you speak your poison/ Bitter words can’t hurt me now, I won’t take it lying down” with a follow-up of Guetta-esque electronic whisping.

While the overall Sony Music-released effort isn’t a hard-hitting EDM offering, David Guetta may be scheming up a future house mix to supplement the original “Lying Down” below.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.