Days out from the release of Cardi B’s anticipated debut album, the Bronx rapper has finally revealed the full tracklist for Invasion of Privacy.

The album — which will be released on Friday (April 6) — will have 13 tracks, and includes the Billboard Hot 100-topping hit “Bodak Yellow” and the 21 Savage-assisted single “Bartier Cardi.”

Cardi posted the album’s tracklist on Twitter, along with alternate album cover art. According to the caption, the 25-year-old has some surprises in store, but said that fans will have to wait until the album is released.

She is set to be the musical guest for SNL alongside host Chadwick Boseman. She was also announced as the first co-host for The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon for April 9.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram